Indisponible
Disponible
Prix le plus bas
Dernières disponibilités
SPECIAL OFFERS NEWS
  • Construction works

    The hotel Franklin Roosevelt is expanding.

    Learn more

  • Stay & Save

    Take advantage of our special rate when staying for a minimum of three nights.

  • Discovering Paris!

    Come to discover Paris the time of your stay

    The hotel has the pleasure of offering, for just €25 per room:

    • A bottle of Chablis upon your arrival.
    • A cruise for two people on the Seine.

    Offer only available when booking through our official website.

    Average rating 25€
  • Internet Breakfast Offer !

    A special online-only offer is available from our official website!

    From €19

    Take advantage of our exclusive price of €19 instead of €25 per person per day when you pre-book your buffet breakfast – served in the dinner hall or bedroom.

    Offer only available when booking through our official website.

    Average rating 19€
  • WEB EXCLUSIVE OFFER !

     

    Benefit from a 10% discount on the total of your booking by using the promo code SITE

    *Offer only available on our website (Excluding Extras) 

     

  • Early Booking

    Book ahead !

    Enjoy a special discount up to 15 % off on our best available rate by booking up to 2 days before your arrival date !

    This offer is under specials conditions, non cancellable stay, not modifiable, non-refundable andfull prepayment is required upon booking.

  • Offer breakfast included weekend

    Breakfast offered for 1€ more per night for 2 people the weekend (Friday, Saturday, Sunday). 

    Average rating 1€
9
10

Hôtel Franklin Roosevelt

Note moyenne sur 40 avis

Service 9.0/10
Emplacement 9.5/10
Chambre 8.7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.7/10
Adapté aux enfants 8.2/10
Restauration 8.3/10
9 10

 - Affaires

I had an excellent stay at the Franklin Roosevelt hotel! The staff was very helpful and courteous!

Réponse de Hôtel Franklin Roosevelt :

Dear Jean, I'm so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay and that our team were able to take such great care of you. I very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back again one day in the future, to make many more happy memories! Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 29/10/2018

Le 29/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Entre amis

Perfect location, friendly staff rooms are a little old. Over all the hotel is very recommendable. I would come again.

Réponse de Hôtel Franklin Roosevelt :

Dear MK, Thank you for your lovely comment. Indeed, our hotel is going to close really soon for renovation works. Hope you will come back to discover the result! Best regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 29/10/2018

Le 26/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En couple

We were under the assumption that breakfast was included in the price of the room. We would never have agreed to 25 Euro per person for breakfast. We probably would not want to pay 10 Euro. When challenged at checkout we were shocked to have someone try and charge us for breakfast. Fortunately we were able to settle the dispute without a big scene.

Réponse de Hôtel Franklin Roosevelt :

Dear Linda, Thank you for your review. Please do accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused with the breakfast price. On our website, it is precised that the breakfast is not included in the room price and that the cost is 25€ per person per night. This is great if everything is in order now. Have a nice day, Regards, Elise Guest Relation Manager
Le 17/09/2018

Le 17/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Entre amis

Friendly staff Nice location I didnt really get the idea of locking the main gate after midnight but it was ok, the staff were quickly opening the door The main issue was the lack of privacy! Anyone could get in, ask for my room number and get the key!!!

Réponse de Hôtel Franklin Roosevelt :

Dear Hendi, Thank you so much for your comment! We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay and specially the location and the staff. It will be a pleasure to share these kinds words with them. However we would like to apologize regarding the feeling of lack of privacy. We do not ask for an ID card as someone ask for their room key just because we are a small hotel and we know and recognize our client. If we have a doubt, we would not hesitate to ask for their ID before giving them their room key. We hope we have reassured you and answered to your questions. Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 06/08/2018

Le 03/08/2018 (Voir plus)

Service 6/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - 

Just so comfortable, clean, perfect location and delightful staff. Had a marvelous time and will certainly come again. Would like to have a gym as that would be an extra reason to visit again.

Réponse de Hôtel Franklin Roosevelt :

Dear Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such valuable comment with us. We are delighted to hear you had a marvellous stay with us. We are happy that our staff did make a difference to your stay. It will be a pleasure to share these kind words with them. Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 25/06/2018

Le 24/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Service 7/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Very good location for this hotel, rooms are good and clean, the breakfast doesn’t look that fresh though

Réponse de Hôtel Franklin Roosevelt :

Dear Albin, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoy our rooms and especially the location! Nevertheless I would like to point out that we offer a high quality breakfast worth a 4 stars hotel, with homemade juice, fresh pastries etc. Best regards, Anthea Guest Relation Manager
Le 08/06/2018

Le 07/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10
Restauration 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En couple

Once again my stay at the Hotel Franklin Roosevelt was outstanding. The location, the staff friendliness, the hotel itself cannot be beat. I always look forward to returning to Paris knowing I will be well taken care of at my favorite hotel. Thanks again.

Réponse de Hôtel Franklin Roosevelt :

Dear Marjorie, Thank you for your continued loyalty and choosing to stay with us once again. We truly appreciate your time and effort commenting on it's great location, friendly and helpful staff. We are looking forward to host you again soon! Elise, Guest Relation Manager
Le 27/04/2018

Le 26/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

The hotel was quite old but was comfortable and beautiful. Great location for sightseeing and shopping in nearby area. Breakfast was very good and services were very good too. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay at your hotel. Merci!

Le 13/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 6/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

Proffesional and friendly staff .. Good location. Clean hotel

Le 09/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

Very nice stay. The location was superb for my work at Place Vendome and very handy for a stroll in the city centre

Le 08/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Entre amis

It would be Very helpful if you could put hooks on the walls to hang up towels clothing etc. The people at the front desk were exceptional and the lady who cleaned the rooms was very friendly and professional.

Le 26/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Affaires

Beautiful, quaint hotel. Walkable area with restaurants close. The staff was amazing.

Le 10/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 7/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Fantastic hotel, staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the area

Le 24/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

As a visitor from Australia, my stay at the Hotel was excellent, with the location and the friendliness of the staff all very accommodating.

Le 04/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Adapté aux enfants 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

The hotel staff were very polite and helpful, everywhere was clean and tastefully decorated and our room was very comfortable and well equipped. Set in a good location not far from Paris main tourist attractions and many restaurants and cafes within walking distance.

Le 12/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

Very satisfied with the accommodations and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Le 09/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Had a very nice stay in Paris, the hotel was very good and was in a prime location making it easy to get about

Le 05/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - En famille

Le service est formidable, l'equipe de l'hotel nous a offert toute aide demandee sans hesitation. Ils/elles sont super gentilles On retourne sans aucun doute. L'hotel est tres bien situe ce qui rend le deplacement tres facile.

Le 01/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Adapté aux enfants 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Would recommend this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. The furnishings could do with a little updating though.

Le 27/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

hotel was very well located, rooms were nice and clean,

Le 24/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Adapté aux enfants 8/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

This was my first trip to Paris, so I was fortunate to choose this hotel. We arrived in Paris at 5:30 a.m. and we were exhausted when we arrived at the hotel. Even thought check-in wasn't until 3:00, the staff allowed us to collapse in our room four hours earlier. The room was lovely and the bed was particularly comfortable. We were a short walk from a couple of metros and the train as well as restaurants and shopping on Champs-Élysées.

Le 18/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Seul

The hotel, location and staff were excellent. I would stay again and recommend to friends.

Le 17/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

Our stay was fine and we loved the location. Upon arrival, we were given the incorrect room. The night desk manager on April 6th was rude and condescending and insulted my daughter! The bellman Predip comforted her and stood his ground to put us in an upgraded room, even though the night man claimed to be fully booked! He was wonderfully kind to us. The Manager Martin was so lovely to us the next day, gave us the room for which we reserved and compensated us for breakfast. The night desk man continued to be rude. Shame because everyone else in staff was nice to us.

Le 16/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

Of course I am always perfectly happy at the Hotel FR. A guest for more than 25 years! What really makes the hotel great is the incredibly high quality of each and every one of the team from the front desk, to the kitchen/breakfast rooms, the housekeepers and all other support staff. Keep up the very good work! A bien tot!!!!

Le 12/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Nice hotel, good size room and bathroom, very clean, within walking distance of Eiffel Tower, Champs Elysees

Le 01/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Service 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App

EXPRESS
BOOKING
Arrival Date : Number of night(s) : Person(s) :
BEST PRICE GUARANTEED :